客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  康福瑞連鎖酒店(北京學院南路店)(原康福瑞假日酒店) (Free Comfort Hotel (Beijing Xueyuan South Road))為正德國際酒店管理集團打造的時尚精品連鎖品牌,康福瑞象征著自由、時尚、無拘無束;酒店地處著名的“中國硅谷”中關村核心區,臨近京城北三環主干道,交通便捷。酒店毗臨中央財經大學、北京師范大學、交通大學、郵電大學等多所著名高等院校,距地鐵 2、4、10、13 號線路僅幾步之遙。
  酒店占地面積約為 15000 多平方米,擁有風格迥異的多種客房 251 套,全部的高速寬帶及無線WIFI、有線電視、中央空調、純凈水凈化系統等設施。所有客房為您精心配備了經過 ICA(國際脊骨神經科學會)認證享有“甜夢之床”美譽的金可兒床墊,可以讓您享有優質睡眠。酒店同時設有多功能廳、貴賓室等大、小 3 個會議室,配有新型的視聽設備,是商務會議,產品推介,集會慶典的理想場所。
  康福瑞連鎖酒店(北京學院南路店)(原康福瑞假日酒店)舒適自由的住宿環境與精細化的溫情服務給您全“心”的居住體驗,定能讓您耳目一新,物有所值。我們真誠期待您的光臨。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Free Comfort Hotel (Beijing Xueyuan South Road) is a stylish boutique chain brand created by Zhengde International Hotel Management Group. Kang Furui symbolizes freedom, fashion, and freedom. The hotel is located in the core area of Zhongguancun, the famous "China Silicon Valley". It is close to the main road of Beijing North Third Ring Road, and the traffic is convenient. The hotel is adjacent to several well-known colleges and universities such as Central University of Finance and Economics, Beijing Normal University, Jiaotong University, University of Posts and Telecommunications, and only a few steps away from subway lines 2, 4, 10, and 13.

The hotel covers an area of more than 15,000 square meters, and has a variety of different guest rooms, including 251 sets, all high-speed broadband and wireless WIFI, cable television, central air conditioning, purified water purification systems and other facilities. All rooms are carefully equipped with the ICA (International Spinal Neuroscience Society) certification of the "King of Dreams" Jin Kier mattress, you can enjoy a good sleep. The hotel also has large and small conference rooms, such as multifunctional halls and VIP rooms, equipped with new audio-visual equipment. It is an ideal place for business meetings, product introductions, and party celebrations.

Free Comfort Hotel (Beijing Xueyuan South Road)comfortable and free accommodation environment and refined warm service will give you a "heart" living experience, which will definitely make you refreshed and value for money. We sincerely look forward to your visit.